State Membership Chair

Joyce Kimball
membership@nhfgc.org

District IV Director

Blanche Garone
Email district4@nhfgc.org

Atkinson Garden Club
www.atkinsongardenclub.com

Linda S. Jette
Email atkinson@nhfgc.org

Derry Garden Club
www.derrygardenclub.org

Susan Davis
Email derry@nhfgc.org

Epping Garden Club
www.facebook.com/events/1650023035314759/

Martha Cunningham
Email epping@nhfgc.org

Fremont Garden Club
www.fremontnhgardenclub.org

Mary Kaltenbach
Email fremont@nhfgc.org

Sandown Garden Club
www.sandowngardenclub.com

Audrey Vargish
Email sandown@nhfgc.org

Windham Garden Club
www.windhamgardenclub.com

Siri Wilbur Kamien
Email windham@nhfgc.org