State Membership Chair

Joyce Kimball
membership@nhfgc.org

District II Director

Fiona McKenna 
Email district2@nhfgc.org

Bow Garden Club
www.bowgardenclub.org

Beverly Gamlin
Email bow@nhfgc.org

Goffstown Community Garden Club
www.facebook.com/goffstowngardenclub

Carol Croasdale
Email goffstown@nhfgc.org

Hooksett Garden Club
www.hooksettnhgardenclub.org

Marty Lennon
and Carolyn Taylor
Email hooksett@nhfgc.org

Manchester Garden Club
www.manchesternhgardenclub.org

Winifred Schmidt    
Email manchester@nhfgc.org

Opechee Garden Club
 (Gilford/Laconia)
www.opecheegardenclub.com

Audris Clark
and Phyllis Corrigan
Email opechee@nhfgc.org